2019 NOS Symposium Organizers

Executive Officers:

Dr. Lisa A. Marcaurelle Photo
Dr. Lisa A. Marcaurelle
Director, ELT Chemistry
GlaxoSmithKline
200 Cambridge Park Drive
Cambridge, MA 02140
Tel: 774-331-6668
Lisa.a.marcaurelle@gmail.com

Paul Hanson Photo
Dr. Paul R. Hanson
Department of Chemistry
University of Kansas
Malott Hall 4027
1251 Wescoe Hall Drive
Lawrence, KS 66045-7582
Tel: 785-864-3094
Fax: 785-864-5396
http://www.chem.ku.edu/groups/hanson_grp/
phanson@ku.edu

Local Organizers:

Kevin Brown Photo
Dr. M. Kevin Brown
Indiana University
Department of Chemistry
800 E. Kirkwood Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405
Tel: 812-856-9114
https://www.indiana.edu/~mkblab/
brownmkb@indiana.edu

Silas Cook Photo
Dr. Silas Cook
Indiana University
Department of Chemistry
800 E. Kirkwood Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405
Tel: (812) 856-3273
http://www.indiana.edu/~cooklab/
sicook@indiana.edu

NOS Committee:

Angie Angeles Photo
Dr. Angie R. Angeles
Department of Process Chemistry
Gilead Sciences, Inc.
333 Lakeside Drive
Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: 646-241-8576
angie.angeles@gilead.com

Scott Bagley Photo
Dr. Scott Bagley
Senior Principal Scientist
I & I Chemistry
Pfizer
Eastern Point Rd.
Groton, CT 06340
Tel: 860-441-3719
scott.w.bagley@pfizer.com

Lamont Terrell Photo
Dr. Lamont R. Terrell
GlaxoSmithKline
Mail Stop UP1210
1250 S. Collegeville Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Tel: (610) 917-4979
Lamont.R.Terrell@gsk.com

Tim White Organizer
Dr. Timothy White
Small Molecule Design & Development
Lilly Research Laboratories
A Division of Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis, IN 46285
Tel: 317-451-1475
white_timothy_donald@lilly.com