2021 NOS Symposium Organizers

Executive officer:

Angie Angeles Photo
Dr. Angie R. Angeles
Department of Process Chemistry
Gilead Sciences, Inc.
333 Lakeside Drive
Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: 646-241-8576
angie.angeles@gilead.com

Local Organizer:

Emmanuel Theodorakis Photo
Dr. Emmanuel A. Theodorakis
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0358
Pacific Hall 5227
La Jolla, CA 92093
Tel: 858-822-0456
https://theodorakisgroup.ucsd.edu/
etheodorakis@ucsd.edu

NOS 2021 Committee:

Michelle Tran-Dube Photo
Michelle Tran-Dubé
Worldwide Medicinal Chemistry
Pfizer
10770 Science Center Drive, CB2
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 858-622-3270
michelle.tran-dube@pfizer.com
Mariel Cardenas Photo
Mariel Cardenas
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California San Diego/
San Diego State University
CSL 206
San Diego, CA 92115
mmcardenas2@sdsu.edu

Katherine Maloney Photo
Dr. Katherine Maloney
Department of Chemistry
Point Loma Nazarene University
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Tel: 619-849-3425
katherinemaloney@pointloma.edu

Mark Tichenor Photo
Dr. Mark Tichenor
ACS San Diego local section chair
The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson
3210 Merryfield Row
San Diego, CA 92121

Webmasters:

Ward Photo
Dr. Joseph S. Ward III
Department of Chemistry
University of Michigan
930 North University Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1055
Tel: 734.936.0385
drjoeward@gmail.com

Brian Myers Photo
Dr. Brian J. Myers
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810
Tel: 419-772-2350
http://www2.onu.edu/~b-myers/
b-myers@onu.edu

Luis Sanchez Photo
Dr. Luis Sanchez
Department of Biochemistry, Chemistry, and Physics
Niagara University
PO Box 2032
Niagara University, NY 14109
Tel: 716-286-8252
lsanchez@niagara.edu